Key Stage One

KS1 Team Leader – Miss Jules Wilkir

1W	Teacher	Miss Jules Wilkin
		Mrs Trish Elderton
1G	Teacher	Mrs Natalie Grist
		Miss Bella Bell
2C	Teacher	Mrs Lauren Cameron
		Miss Emma Sherrington
		Mrs Sam Sharples
2AM	Teacher	Mrs Bella Austin-Peregrine
		and Mrs Amy Murphy
		Mrs Joanne Cooper

Learning Mentors

Mrs Kelly Barrett and Mrs Christine Branscombe - Pupil Support Manager

Miss Clare Williams (Early Help)
Mrs Danielle Cauchi (KS1)
Miss Rebecca Driffield &
Mrs Zofia Knowles (KS2)

School Site Staff

Mr Jon Harrison & Mrs Paula Altham
- Site Supervisors

Ms Debbie Rogers, Miss Tamsin Moreland,
Miss Lyndsey Worthington
and Vacant post

Welfare Assistants

Mrs Carol Maple, Mrs Lindsey McAuley, Mrs Janet Pilkington, Mrs Paula Altham, Miss Julie Nicholson, Miss Leah Bradford

Mrs Linda Pye - Head Teacher

Mr Lee Dougan - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Sophie Sanders - Assistant Head Teacher
Mr David Grist - Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs Kelly Barrett and Mrs Christine Branscombe
- Pupil Support Managers
Mrs Annika Smith - SENDCo

Our School Staff Team 2023-2024



Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Jenny Knowles – Nursery Teacher/EYFS Team Leader

Miss Laura Mather – Key Worker Mrs Joanne Stephenson – Key Worker Miss Katie Gardner – Key Worker Mrs Donna Gardner - Apprentice Mrs Lindsay McAuley – Keyworker

RE	Teacher	Mrs Jackie Edwards
	Keyworker	Miss Michelle Doherty
RDP	Teachers	Miss Laura Dougan &
		Mrs Yvette Pullen
	Keyworker	Miss Tanya Arnold
	Keyworker	Mrs Dee Wright

Key Stage Two

LKS2 Team Leader - Mr David Grist

LKSZ Team Leader – IVIT David Grist				
Teacher	Mrs Lisa Hughes			
TA	Mrs Sharon Hardie			
TA	Miss Kristel Woodrow			
TA	Mrs Lisa Roy			
Teacher	Ms Liz Rice			
TA	Mrs Lindsay Procter			
TA	Mr Kevin Atkinson			
Teacher	Mr David Grist			
TA	Mrs Katharine Hindle			
Teacher	Mrs Rhiannon Sharkey-Bond			
TA	Mrs Christine Grogan			
UKS2 Team Leader – Mrs Sophie Sanders				
Teacher	Mr Graeme Atkinson			
TA	Mrs Colleen Whitfield			
Teacher	Miss Garlick and			
	Mrs Pullen			
TA	Mrs Dena Helme			
Teacher	Mrs Charlotte Reddy			
TA	Mrs Paula Saban			
	Mrs Jo Barlow			
Teacher	Mrs Sophie Sanders			
TA	Mr Chris Marriot			
	Teacher TA TA TA TA Teacher TA TA Teacher			

PPA Teachers

Mr Justin Hyde, Mr Dave Sorrell and Mrs Rachel Wilson

The Office

Miss Bev Jenkins – Business Support Manager Miss Beth Coyle, Mrs Laura Cowper